Soap box

Normally I take everything with a grain of salt. I know all of you are really invested in the stories you read, and I love that about all of you. But what I cannot tolerate are the anonymous people on fanfiction.net that like to shit hate (thank you EIM!!) because they don’t like what they THINK is going to happen in a story.

I know how I left the last chapter of Waking Up Dead, and a lot of people aren’t happy with it. That’s OK; I expected it. To be honest, I like causing controversy. With that being said, this story IS NOT an E/S/G pairing. It is an E/S pairing. HOWEVER, to expect a newborn vampire with impulse control issues (which is what Sookie is) to be  monogamous is somewhat ridiculous in my humble opinion. Did I say Sookie is gonna fuck everything under the moon? No. Did…

View original post 173 more words

