California Kat

Hi.  It’s California Kat.  Last night, right at 12:01 a.m., your dead maker came to me in a dream.

Really? Really?

Yes, Bill.  She listed all your attributes.

Your accent.

Your sideburns.

Your Southern charms.

Your lovely singing voice.

She did? She did?

Yes.  You know how I tend to write Eric/Sookie stories–right?

Eric should leave my Sookeh alone! Eric should leave my Sookeh alone!

Right, Bill.  I have see the light!  I now realize that you are superior to Eric.  I don’t know what I ever saw in the Viking!

I am superior to him--aren't I? I am superior to him–aren’t I?

Oh, yes, Bill.  And I will never write another word about Eric and Sookie being together.

I knew you'd come around. I knew you’d come around.

Umm, Bill?

Yes? Yes?

april_fool's_day

Huh? Huh?

april_fools

NO! NO!

Really, Bill?  You didn't see that one coming? Really, Bill? You didn’t see that one coming?

🙂

Happy April Fool’s Day!

View original post

